Business Calendar 2017 - Business Calendar

Change Calender:

1. Last Trading Day and Delivery Day

2018 Rubber Precious Metals Gold Mini, Platinum Mini 
Last Trading Day Delivery Day Last Trading Day Delivery Day Last Trading Day for Gold Options
[contract month]
Last Trading Day Final Settlement Day
January 25(Thu) 31(Wed) - - - - -
February 22(Thu) 28(Wed) 23(Fri) 28(Wed) 22(Thu) 22(Thu) 23(Fri)
March 26(Mon) 30(Fri) - - - - -
April 23(Mon) 27(Fri) 24(Tue) 27(Fri) 23(Mon) 23(Mon) 24(Tue)
May 25(Fri) 31(Thu) - - - - -
June 25(Mon) 29(Fri) 26(Tue) 29(Fri) 25(Mon) 25(Mon) 26(Tue)
July 25(Wed) 31(Tue) - - - - -
August 27(Mon) 31(Fri) 28(Tue) 31(Fri) 27(Mon) 27(Mon) 28(Tue)
September 21(Fri) 28(Fri) - - - - -
October 25(Thu) 31(Wed) 26(Fri) 31(Wed) 25(Thu) 25(Thu) 26(Fri)
November 26(Mon) 30(Fri) - - - - -
December 20(Thu) 27(Thu) 21(Fri) 27(Thu) 20(Thu) 20(Thu) 21(Fri)
2018 Gasoline,Kerosene, Gas Oil,
Chukyo-Gasoline and Chukyo-Kerosene
CrudeOil
Cash-settled Oil Futures
Last Trading Day
[Contract Month]
DeliveryDay
[Contract Month]
LastTrading Day
[Contract Month] 
FinalSettlement Day
[Contract Month]
January 25(Thu) [FEB] 1(Mon) -31(Wed) [JAN] 31(Wed) [JAN] 4(Thu) [DEC]
February 23(Fri) [MAR] 1(Thu) -28(Wed) [FEB] 28(Wed) [FEB] 1(Thu) [JAN]
March 23(Fri) [APR] 1(Thu) - 31(Sat) [MAR] 30(Fri) [MAR] 1(Thu) [FEB]
April 25(Wed) [MAY] 1(Sun) - 30(Mon) [APR] 27(Fri) [APR] 2(Mon) [MAR]
May 25(Fri) [JUN] 1(Tue) -31(Thu) [MAY] 31(Thu) [MAY] 1(Tue) [APR]
June 25(Mon) [JUL] 1(Fri) -30(Sat) [JUN] 29(Fri) [JUN] 1(Fri) [MAY]
July 25(Wed) [AUG] 1(Sun) - 31(Tue) [JUL] 31(Tue) [JUL] 2(Mon) [JUN]
August 24(Fri) [SEP] 1(Wed) - 31(Fri) [AUG] 31(Fri) [AUG] 1(Wed) [JUL]
September 25(Tue) [OCT] 1(Sat) - 30(Sun) [SEP] 28(Fri) [SEP] 3(Mon [AUG]
October 25(Thu) [NOV] 1(Mon) - 31(Wed) [OCT] 31(Wed) [OCT] 1(Mon) [SEP]
November 22(Thu) [DEC] 1(Thu) - 30(Fri) [NOV] 30(Fri) [NOV] 1(Thu) [OCT]
December 25(Tue) [JAN] 1(Sat) -31(Mon) [DEC] 28(Fri) [DEC] 3(Mon) [NOV]
2018 Soybean Azuki (Red Bean)
Last Trading Day Delivery Day [Contract Month] Last Trading Day Delivery Day
January - - 26(Fri) 30(Thu)
February 15(Thu) 20(Tue)~28(Wed) 23(Fri) 27(Tue)
March - - 27(Tue) 29(Thu)
April 13(Fri) 18(Wed)~27(Fri) 24(Tue) 26(Thu)
May - - 28(Mon) 30(Wed)
June 15(Fri) 20(Wed)~29(Fri) 26(Tue) 28(Thu)
July - - 26(Thu) 30(Mon)
August 15(Wed) 20(Mon)~31(Fri) 28(Tue) 30(Thu)
September - - 25(Tue) 27(Thu)
October 15(Mon) 18(Thu)~31(Wed) 26(Fri) 30(Tue)
November - - 27(Tue) 29(Thu)
December 14(Fri) 19(Wed)~25(Tue) 19(Wed) 21(Fri)
2018 Corn
Last Trading Day [Contract Month] Delivery Day [Contract Month]
January - 4(Thu)~31(Wed) [JAN]
February 15(Thu) [MAR] -
March - 1(Thu)~30(Fri) [MAR]
April 13(Fri) [MAY] -
May - 1(Tue)~31(Thu) [MAY]
June 15(Fri) [JUL] -
July - 2(Mon)~31(Tue) [JUL]
August 15(Wed) [SEP] -
September - 3(Mon)~28(Fri) [SEP]
October 15(Mon) [NOV] -
November - 1(Thu)~30(Fri) [NOV]
December 14(Fri) [JAN] -

2. Holidays

TOCOM will close its market on every Saturday, Sunday and the following days.

January 1 (Mon) New Year's Day
[2 (Tue)] TOCOM Designated Holiday
[3 (Wed)] TOCOM Designated Holiday
8 (Mon) Coming-of-Age Day
February 11(Sun) National Foundation Day
12 (Mon) Substitute Holiday
March 21(Wed) Vernal Equinox Day
April 29(Sun) Showa Day
30 (Mon) Substitute Holiday
May 3(Thu) Constitution Memorial Day
4 (Fri) Greenery Day
5 (Sat) Children's Day
July 16(Mon) Marine Day
August 11(Sat) Mountain Day
September 17(Mon) Respect-for-the-Aged Day
23 (Sun) Autumnal Equinox Day
24(Mon) Substitute Holiday
October 8(Mon) Health and Sports Day
November 3(Sat) Culture Day
23 (Fri) Labor Thanksgiving Day
December 23(Sun) Emperor's Birthday
24 (Mon) Substitute Holiday
[31(Mon)] TOCOM Designated Holiday
TOP