Business Calendar 2013

Change Calender:

1. Last Trading Day and Delivery Day

2013 Rubber Precious Metals
Last Trading Day Delivery Day Last Trading Day Delivery Day Last Trading Day for Gold Options
[contract month]
January 25 (Fri) 31 (Thu) - - 31 (Thu)
[FEB]
February 22 (Fri) 28 (Thu) 25 (Mon) 28 (Thu) -
March 25 (Mon) 29 (Fri) - - 29 (Fri)
[APR]
April 23 (Tue) 30 (Tue) 24 (Wed) 30 (Tue) -
May 27 (Mon) 31 (Fri) - - 31 (Fri)
[JUN]
June 24 (Mon) 28 (Fri) 25 (Tue) 28 (Fri) -
July 25 (Thu) 31 (Wed) - - 31 (Wed)
[AUG]
August 26 (Mon) 30 (Fri) 27 (Tue) 30 (Fri) -
September 24 (Tue) 30 (Mon) - - 30 (Mon)
[OCT]
October 25 (Fri) 31 (Thu) 28 (Mon) 31 (Thu) -
November 25 (Mon) 29 (Fri) - - 29 (Fri)
[DEC]
December 20 (Fri) 27 (Fri) 24 (Tue) 27 (Fri) -
2013 Gasoline, Kerosene, Gas Oil,
Chukyo-Gasoline and Chukyo-Kerosene
Crude Oil
Last Trading Day
[Contract Month]
Delivery Day
[Contract Month]
Last Trading Day
[Contract Month] 
Final Settlement Day
[Contract Month]
January 25 (Fri)
[FEB]
1 (Tue) - 31 (Thu)
[JAN]
31 (Thu)
[JAN]
4 (Fri)
[DEC]
February 25 (Mon)
[MAR]
1 (Fri) - 28 (Thu)
[FEB]
28 (Thu)
[FEB]
1 (Fri)
[JAN]
March 25 (Mon)
[APR]
1 (Fri) - 31 (Sun)
[MAR]
29 (Fri)
[MAR]
1 (Fri)
[FEB]
April 25 (Thu)
[MAY]
1 (Mon) - 30 (Tue)
[APR]
30 (Tue)
[APR]
1 (Mon)
[MAR]
May 24 (Fri)
[JUN]
1 (Wed) - 31 (Fri)
[MAY]
31 (Fri)
[MAY]
1 (Wed)
[APR]
June 25 (Tue)
[JLY]
1 (Sat) - 30 (Sun)
[JUN]
28 (Fri)
[JUN]
3 (Mon)
[MAY]
July 25 (Thu)
[AUG]
1 (Mon) - 31 (Wed)
[JLY]
31 (Wed)
[JLY]
1 (Mon)
[JUN]
August 23 (Fri)
[SEP]
1 (Thu) - 31 (Sat)
[AUG]
30 (Fri)
[AUG]
1 (Thu)
[JLY]
September 25 (Wed)
[OCT]
1 (Sun) - 30 (Mon)
[SEP]
30 (Mon)
[SEP]
2 (Mon)
[AUG]
October 25 (Fri)
[NOV]
1 (Tue) - 31 (Thu)
[OCT]
31 (Thu)
[OCT]
1 (Tue)
[SEP]
November 25 (Mon)
[DEC]
1 (Fri) - 30 (Sat)
[NOV]
29 (Fri)
[NOV]
1 (Fri)
[OCT]
December 25 (Wed)
[JAN]
1 (Sun) - 31 (Tue)
[DEC]
30 (Mon)
[DEC]
2 (Mon)
[NOV]
2013 Soybean Azuki (Red Bean)
Last Trading Day Delivery Day
[Contract Month]
Last Trading Day Delivery Day
January - - 28(Mon) 30(Wed)
February 15(Fri) 20(Wed) - 28(Thu) 25(Mon) 27(Wed)
March - - 26(Tue) 28(Thu)
April 15(Mon) 18(Thu) - 30(Tue) 24(Wed) 26(Fri)
May - - 28(Tue) 30(Thu)
June 14(Fri) 19(Wed) - 28(Fri) 25(Tue) 27(Thu)
July - - 26(Fri) 30(Tue)
August 15(Thu) 20(Tue) - 30(Fri) 27(Tue) 29(Thu)
September - - 25(Wed) 27(Fri)
October 15(Tue) 18(Fri) - 31(Thu) 28(Mon) 30(Wed)
November - - 26(Tue) 28(Thu)
December 13(Fri) 18(Wed) - 25(Wed) 19(Thu) 24(Tue)
2013 Corn Raw Sugar
Last Trading Day
[Contract Month]
Delivery Day
[Contract Month]
Last Trading Day
[Contract Month]
Delivery Day
[Contract Month]
January - 4(Fri) - 31(Thu)
[JAN]
31(Thu)
[MAR]
12/14(Fri) - 1/31(Thu)
[JAN]
February 15(Fri)
[MAR]
- - 2/15(Fri) - 3/29(Fri)
[MAR]
March - 1(Fri) - 29(Fri)
[MAR]
29(Fri)
[MAY]
April 15(Mon)
[MAY]
- - 4/15(Mon) - 5/31(Fri)
[MAY]
May - 1(Wed) - 31(Fri)
[MAY]
31(Fri)
[JLY]
June 14(Fri)
[JLY]
- - 6/14(Fri) - 7/31(Wed)
[JLY]
July - 1(Mon) - 31(Wed)
[JLY]
31(Wed)
[SEP]
August 15(Thu)
[SEP]
- - 8/15(Thu) - 9/30(Mon)
[SEP]
September - 2(Mon) - 30(Mon)
[SEP]
30(Mon)
[NOV]
October 15(Tue)
[NOV]
- - 10/15(Tue) - 11/29(Fri)
[NOV]
November - 1(Fri) - 29(Fri)
[NOV]
29(Fri)
[JAN]
December 13(Fri)
[JAN]
- - 12/13(Fri) - 1/31(Fri)
[JAN]

2. Holidays

TOCOM will close its market on every Saturday, Sunday and the following days.

January 1 (Tue) New Year's Day
2 (Wed) TOCOM Designated Holiday
3 (Thu) TOCOM Designated Holiday
14(Mon) Coming of Age Day
February 11 (Mon) National Foundation Day
March 20 (Wed) Vernal Equinox Day
April 29 (Mon) Showa Day
May 3 (Fri) Constitution Memorial Day
6 (Mon) Substitute Holiday for Children's Day
July 15 (Mon) Ocean Day
September 16 (Mon) Respect for the Aged Day
23 (Mon) Autumnal Equinox Day
October 14 (Mon) Health and Sports Day
November 4 (Mon) Substitute Holiday for National Culture Day
December 23 (Mon) The Emperor's Birthday
31 (Tue) TOCOM Designated Holiday


* The above schedule is subject to change.

Side Navigation

side navgation until here

top