Business Calendar 2015 - Business Calendar

Change Calender:

1. Last Trading Day and Delivery Day

2015 Rubber Precious Metals Gold Mini, Platinum Mini 
Last Trading Day Delivery Day Last Trading Day Delivery Day Last Trading Day for Gold Options [contract month] Last Trading Day Final Settlement Day
January 26(Mon) 30(Fri) 30(Fri)
[FEB]
February 23(Mon) 27(Fri) 24(Tue) 27(Fri) 24(Tue)
Until 4:00 a.m.(JST)
24(Tue)
March 25(Wed) 31(Tue) 31(Tue)
[APR]
April 23(Thu) 30(Thu) 24(Fri) 30(Thu) 24(Fri)
Until 4:00 a.m.(JST)
24(Fri)
May 25(Mon) 29(Fri) 29(Fri)
[JUN]
June 24(Wed) 30(Tue) 25(Thu) 30(Tue) 25(Thu)
Until 4:00 a.m.(JST)
25(Thu)
July 27(Mon) 31(Fri) 31(Fri)
[AUG]
August 25(Tue) 31(Mon) 26(Wed) 31(Mon) 26(Wed)
Until 4:00 a.m.(JST)
26(Wed)
September 24(Thu) 30(Wed) 30(Wed)
[OCT]
October 26(Mon) 30(Fri) 27(Tue) 30(Fri) 27(Tue)
Until 4:00 a.m.(JST)
27(Tue)
November 24(Tue) 30(Mon) 30(Mon)
[DEC]
December 21(Mon) 28(Mon) 22(Tue) 28(Mon) 22(Tue)
Until 4:00 a.m.(JST)
22(Tue)
2015 Gasoline, Kerosene, Gas Oil,
Chukyo-Gasoline and Chukyo-Kerosene
Dubai Crude Oil
Last Trading Day
[Contract Month]
Delivery Day
[Contract Month]
Last Trading Day
[Contract Month] 
Final Settlement Day
[Contract Month]
January 23(Fri)
[FEB]
1(Thu)-31(Sat)
[JAN]
30(Fri)
[JAN]
5(Mon)
[DEC]
February 25(Wed)
[MAR]
1(Sun)-28(Sat)
[FEB]
27(Fri)
[FEB]
2(Mon)
[JAN]
March 25(Wed)
[APR]
1(Sun)-31(Tue)
[MAR]
31(Tue)
[MAR]
2(Mon)
[FEB]
April 24(Fri)
[MAY]
1(Wed)-30(Thu)
[APR]
30(Thu)
[APR]
1(Wed)
[MAR]
May 25(Mon)
[JUN]
1(Fri)-31(Sun)
[MAY]
29(Fri)
[MAY]
1(Fri)
[APR]
June 25(Thu)
[JLY]
1(Mon)-30(Tue)
[JUN]
30(Tue)
[JUN]
1(Mon)
[MAY]
July 24(Fri)
[AUG]
1(Wed)-31(Fri)
[JLY]
31(Fri)
[JLY]
1(Wed)
[JUN]
August 25(Tue)
[SEP]
1(Sat)-31(Mon)
[AUG]
31(Mon)
[AUG]
3(Mon)
[JLY]
September 25(Fri)
[OCT]
1(Tue)-30(Wed)
[SEP]
30(Wed)
[SEP]
1(Tue)
[AUG]
October 23(Fri)
[NOV]
1(Thu)-31(Sat)
[OCT]
30(Fri)
[OCT]
1(Thu)
[SEP]
November 25(Wed)
[DEC]
1(Sun)-30(Mon)
[NOV]
30(Mon)
[NOV]
2(Mon)
[OCT]
December 25(Fri)
[JAN]
1(Tue)-31(Thu)
[DEC]
30(Wed)
[DEC]
1(Tue)
[NOV]
2015 Soybean Azuki (Red Bean)
Last Trading Day Delivery Day Last Trading Day Delivery Day
January - - 27(Tue) 29(Thu)
February 13(Fri) 18(Wed) - 27(Fri) 24(Tue) 26(Thu)
March - - 26(Thu) 30(Mon)
April 15(Wed) 20(Mon) - 30(Thu) 24(Fri) 28(Tue)
May - - 26(Tue) 28(Thu)
June 15(Mon) 18(Thu) - 30(Tue) 25(Thu) 29(Mon)
July - - 28(Tue) 30(Thu)
August 14(Fri) 19(Wed) - 31(Mon) 26(Wed) 28(Fri)
September - - 25(Fri) 29(Tue)
October 15(Thu) 20(Tue) - 30(Fri) 27(Tue) 29(Thu)
November - - 25(Wed) 27(Fri)
December 15(Tue) 18(Fri) - 25(Fri) 21(Mon) 24(Thu)
2015 Corn Raw Sugar (Suspended January 30, 2015)
Last Trading Day
[Contract Month]
Delivery Day
[Contract Month]
Last Trading Day
[Contract Month]
Delivery Day
[Contract Month]
January - 5(Mon) - 30(Fri)
[JAN]
30(Fri)
[MAR]
12/15(Mon) - 1/30(Fri)
[JAN]
February 13(Fri)
[MAR]
-    
March - 2(Mon) - 31(Tue)
[MAR]
 
April 15(Wed)
[MAY]
-    
May - 1(Fri) - 29(Fri)
[MAY]
 
June 15(Mon)
[JLY]
-    
July - 1(Wed) - 31(Fri)
[JLY]
 
August 14(Fri)
[SEP]
-    
September - 1(Tue) - 30(Wed)
[SEP]
 
October 15(Thu)
[NOV]
-    
November - 2(Mon) - 30(Mon)
[NOV]
 
December 15(Tue)
[JAN]
-    

2. Holidays

TOCOM will close its market on every Saturday, Sunday and the following days.

January 1 (Thu) New Year's Day
2 (Fri) TOCOM Designated Holiday
[3 (Sat)] TOCOM Designated Holiday
12(Mon) Coming of Age Day
February 11 (Wed) National Foundation Day
March [21 (Sat)] Vernal Equinox Day
April 29 (Wed) Showa Day
May [3 (Sun)] Constitution Memorial Day
4 (Mon) Greenery Day
5 (Tue) Children's Day
6 (Wed) Substitute Holiday for Constitution Memorial Day
July 20 (Mon) Ocean Day
September 21 (Mon) Respect for the Aged Day
22 (Tue) National Holiday
23 (Wed) Autumnal Equinox Day
October 12(Mon) Health and Sports Day
November 3 (Tue) National Culture Day
23 (Mon) Labor Thanksgiving Day
December 23 (Wed) The Emperor's Birthday
31 (Thu) TOCOM Designated Holiday
TOP