Buisiness Calendar 2016

Change Calender:

1. Last Trading Day and Delivery Day

2016 Rubber Precious Metals Gold Mini, Platinum Mini 
Last Trading Day Delivery Day Last Trading Day Delivery Day Last Trading Day for Gold Options [contract month] Last Trading Day Final Settlement Day
January 25(Mon) 29(Fri) 29(Fri)
[FEB]
February 23(Tue) 29(Mon) 24(Wed) 29(Mon) 24(Wed)
Until 4:00 a.m.(JST)
24(Wed)
March 25(Fri) 31(Thu) 31(Thu)
[APR]
April 22(Fri) 28(Thu) 25(Mon) 28(Thu) 25(Mon)
Until 4:00 a.m.(JST)
25(Mon)
May 25(Wed) 31(Tue) 31(Tue)
[JUN]
June 24(Fri) 30(Thu) 27(Mon) 30(Thu) 27(Mon)
Until 4:00 a.m.(JST)
27(Mon)
July 25(Mon) 29(Fri) 29(Fri)
[AUG]
August 25(Thu) 31(Wed) 26(Fri) 31(Wed) 26(Fri)
Until 4:00 a.m.(JST)
26(Fri)
September 26(Mon) 30(Fri)
October 25(Tue) 31(Mon) 26(Wed) 31(Mon) 25(Tue) 25(Tue) 26(Wed)
November 24(Thu) 30(Wed)
December 21(Wed) 28(Wed) 22(Thu) 28(Wed) 21(Wed) 21(Wed) 22(Thu)
2016 Gasoline, Kerosene, Gas Oil,
Chukyo-Gasoline and Chukyo-Kerosene
Crude Oil
Last Trading Day
[Contract Month]
Delivery Day
[Contract Month]
Last Trading Day
[Contract Month] 
Final Settlement Day
[Contract Month]
January 25(Mon)
[FEB]
1(Fri)-31(Sun)
[JAN]
29(Fri)
[JAN]
4(Mon)
[DEC]
February 25(Thu)
[MAR]
1(Mon)-29(Mon)
[FEB]
29(Mon)
[FEB]
1(Mon)
[JAN]
March 25(Fri)
[APR]
1(Tue)-31(Thu)
[MAR]
31(Thu)
[MAR]
1(Tue)
[FEB]
April 25(Mon)
[MAY]
1(Fri)-30(Sat)
[APR]
28(Thu)
[APR]
1(Fri)
[MAR]
May 25(Wed)
[JUN]
1(Sun)-31(Tue)
[MAY]
31(Tue)
[MAY]
2(Mon)
[APR]
June 24(Fri)
[JUL]
1(Wed)-30(Thu)
[JUN]
30(Thu)
[JUN]
1(Wed)
[MAY]
July 25(Mon)
[AUG]
1(Fri)-31(Sun)
[JUL]
29(Fri)
[JUL]
1(Fri)
[JUN]
August 25(Thu)
[SEP]
1(Mon)-31(Wed)
[AUG]
31(Wed)
[AUG]
1(Mon)
[JUL]
September 23(Fri)
[OCT]
1(Thu)-30(Fri)
[SEP]
30(Fri)
[SEP]
1(Thu)
[AUG]
October 25(Tue)
[NOV]
1(Sat)-31(Mon)
[OCT]
31(Mon)
[OCT]
3(Mon)
[SEP]
November 25(Fri)
[DEC]
1(Tue)-30(Wed)
[NOV]
30(Wed)
[NOV]
1(Tue)
[OCT]
December 22(Thu)
[JAN]
1(Thu)-31(Sat)
[DEC]
30(Fri)
[DEC]
1(Thu)
[NOV]
2016 Soybean Azuki (Red Bean)
Last Trading Day Delivery Day Last Trading Day Delivery Day
January - - 26(Tue) 28(Thu)
February 15(Mon) 18(Thu) - 29(Mon) 24(Wed) 26(Fri)
March - - 28(Mon) 30(Wed)
April 15(Fri) 20(Wed) - 28(Thu) 25(Mon) 27(Wed)
May - - 26(Thu) 30(Mon)
June 15(Wed) 20(Mon) - 30(Thu) 27(Mon) 29(Wed)
July - - 26(Tue) 28(Thu)
August 15(Mon) 18(Thu) - 31(Wed) 26(Fri) 30(Tue)
September - - 27(Tue) 29(Thu)
October 14(Fri) 19(Wed) - 31(Mon) 26(Wed) 28(Fri)
November - - 25(Fri) 29(Tue)
December 15(Thu) 20(Tue) - 27(Tue) 20(Tue) 22(Thu)
2016 Corn
Last Trading Day
[Contract Month]
Delivery Day
[Contract Month]
January - 4(Mon) - 29(Fri)
[JAN]
February 15(Mon)
[MAR]
-
March - 1(Tue) - 31(Thu)
[MAR]
April 15(Fri)
[MAY]
-
May - 2(Mon) - 31(Tue)
[MAY]
June 15(Wed)
[JUL]
-
July - 1(Fri) - 29(Fri)
[JUL]
August 15(Mon)
[SEP]
-
September - 1(Thu) - 30(Fri)
[SEP]
October 14(Fri)
[NOV]
-
November - 1(Tue) - 30(Wed)
[NOV]
December 15(Thu)
[JAN]
-

2. Holidays

TOCOM will close its market on every Saturday, Sunday and the following days.

January 1 (Fri) New Year's Day
[2 (Sat)] TOCOM Designated Holiday
[3 (Sun)] TOCOM Designated Holiday
11(Mon) Coming of Age Day
February 11 (Thu) National Foundation Day
March [20(Sun)] Vernal Equinox Day
21(Mon) Substitute Holiday for Vernal Equinox Day
April 29 (Fri) Showa Day
May 3 (Tue) Constitution Memorial Day
4 (Wed) Greenery Day
5 (Thu) Children's Day
July 18 (Mon) Ocean Day
August 11(Thu) Mountain day
September 19 (Mon) Respect for the Aged Day
22 (Thu) Autumnal Equinox Day
October 10(Mon) Health and Sports Day
November 3 (Thu) National Culture Day
23 (Wed) Labor Thanksgiving Day
December 23 (Fri) The Emperor's Birthday
[31 (Sat)] TOCOM Designated Holiday
TOP