2015 Year-End /2016 New Year Business Schedule

12.15.2015

Business schedule for the year-end / new year is as follows.

1. 2015 Year-End /2016 New Year Trading Schedule

Wed., December 30: Last Trading Day of the year
Day session (9:00-15:15JST) only. Night session will not be held.
Thu., December 31 – Sun., January 3
Exchange closed for TOCOM Designated Holidays and the New Years Day
Mon., January 4: First Trading Day of the year
Trading commences at the opening of day session at 9:00 JST and night session follows from 16:30 JST.

 

 

 

 

2. Business Schedule

Tue., December 15
Last Trading Day for [Soybean and Corn]
Mon., December 21
Last Trading Day for [Azuki] and [Rubber]
Tue., December 22
Last Trading Day for [All Precious Metals]
Thu., December 24
Delivery Day for [Azuki]
Fri., December 25
Last Trading Day for [Gasoline, Kerosene, Gas Oil, and Chukyo-Gasoline/Kerosene]   
Last Delivery Day for [Soybean]
Mon., December 28
Delivery Day for [All Precious Metals] and [Rubber]
Wed., December 30
Deadline for Delivery Application Procedure [Oil and Chukyo-Oil markets]
Last Trading Day of the year -- Day Session (9:00-15:15JST) only
Mon., January 4
Final Settlement Day for [Crude Oil]
First Trading Day of the year -- Regular trading sessions (Day Session & night session)

 

 

 

 

 

TOP